Day 11: Embracing Optimism…. for once…

After an hour bike ride today, I want to say that I love my thighs, mainly because I could feel that lovely burn as I pushed myself up the hills of Jerusalem.  I love that burn, and I was so THANKFUL for those thighs!  I love you!

Today, I love that I’m being optimistic.  Today is one of those days where your soul feels light.  Where you feel like everything you do, and everywhere you look is filtered through a beam of beautiful light, and allowing myself to enjoy that, is amazing. I love that.

Why hello there beautiful light. Don't mind if I bask in you.

Why hello there beautiful light. Don’t mind if I bask in you.

Leave a Reply

